Medarbetare

Joakim Carlsson/VD
Värme, Sanitet, Kyla
Direkttele:021-10 41 20
Mobiltele:070-373 66 19
E-post:
joakim@ikb-inneklimat.se

 

Anders Elovsson
Ventilation.
Direkttele:021-10 41 25
Mobiltele:070-373 67 18
E-post:
anders@ikb-inneklimat.se

 

Samira Halilovic
Ventilation, Värme, Sanitet
Direkttele:021-10 41 27
E-post: samira@ikb-inneklimat.se

 

Anna Tähkäpää
Ventilation, Värme, Sanitet
Direkttele:021-10 41 21
E-post: anna@ikb-inneklimat.se

 

Angelica Boman
Ventilation
Direkttele:021-10 41 26
E-post: angelica@ikb-inneklimat.se

 

Christoffer Hågestam
Ventilation, Värme, Sanitet
Direkttele:021-10 41 23
E-post: christoffer@ikb-inneklimat.se

 

Martin Olsson
Ventilation, Värme, Sanitet
Direkttele:021-10 41 20

E-post: martin@ikb-inneklimat.se

 

Bertil Nilsson (Seniorkonsult)
Ventilation, Styr & Övervakning.